Our Team

Jasonweb

Jason Whyte

Lead Pastor

On staff since: March 2021

Married to Heidi since 1994

Two kids: Karsten and Chloe

Hobby: Roasting Coffee

Bible verse: Ps. 46:10 – “Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.”

jason@cornerstoneict.church

Katie Agard

Children’s Ministry Director

On staff since: January 2019

Married to Eric 2004

Nine “spunky” kids

Loves all things chocolate

Bible verse: Romans 8:28 – And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.

katie@cornerstoneict.church

Paul Emberson

Worship Director

On staff since: April 2022

Married to Emily since 2004

Bible verse: 1 Peter 5:6-11 –  Humble yourselves, therefore, under God’s mighty hand, that he may lift you up in due time. Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you. Be alert and of sober mind. Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour. Resist him, standing firm in the faith, because you know that the family of believers throughout the world is undergoing the same kind of sufferings.And the God of all grace, who called you to his eternal glory in Christ, after you have suffered a little while, will himself restore you and make you strong, firm and steadfast. To him be the power for ever and ever. Amen

Three kids – Brittany, Jocelyn & Piper

Hobby – Golf, guitar & working out

paul@cornerstoneict.church

Alexweb

Alex Fahnestock

Church Secretary

On staff since: January 2018

One awesome son: Benji

Hobby: Huge gamer!

Bible verse: Ephesians 4:32 – Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

secretary@cornerstoneict.church

ELDERS

  • Justin Bird- justinb@cornerstoneict.church
  • Harley Teel- harleyt@cornerstoneict.church
  • Jeff Oldenettel- jeffo@cornerstoneict.church
  • Doug Brehm- dougb@cornerstoneict.church
  • Cody Vanderslice- codyv@cornerstoneict.church

DEACONS

  • Eric Agard
  • Gary Sprague
  • Dan Hardesty
  • Jesse Tillman
  • Rick Shafer
  • Brian Stewart