Our Team

Jasonweb

Jason Whyte

Lead Pastor

On staff since: March 2021

Married to Heidi since 1994

Two kids: Karsten and Chloe

Hobby: Roasting Coffee

Bible verse: Ps. 46:10

jason@cornerstoneict.church

Randy Williams

Associate Pastor
Youth/Worship

On staff since: Sept 2021

Married to Sadie since 2008

Five kids: Noah, Matthew,
         Micah, Josiah, & Anaiah

Hobby: Disc Golf

Bible passage: Heb. 12:1-3

randy@cornerstoneict.church

Katieweb

Katie Agard

Children’s Ministry Director

On staff since: January 2019

Married to Eric

Nine “spunky” kids

Loves all things chocolate

Bible verse: Romans 8:28

katie@cornerstoneict.church

Alexweb

Alex Fahnestock

Church Secretary

On staff since: January 2018

One awesome son: Benji

Hobby: Huge gamer!

Bible verse: Ephesians 4:32

secretary@cornerstoneict.church

Ryan Friesen - Maintenance

On staff since: April 2021

Bible verse: Hebrews 13:6

Favorite sports team: KC Chiefs

ELDERS

  • Justin Bird- justinb@cornerstoneict.church
  • Harley Teel- harleyt@cornerstoneict.church
  • Jeff Oldenettel- jeffo@cornerstoneict.church
  • Doug Brehm- dougb@cornerstoneict.church
  • Kevin Warner- kevinw@cornerstoneict.church

 

DEACONS

  • Gary Sprague
  • Clay Jones
  • Weston Warner
  • Matt Mosher
  • Jesse Tillman
  • Rick Smith
  • Eric Agard
  • Cody Vanderslice